कोहली का पत्ता साफ इस खिलाड़ी को मिली कप्तानी

कोहली का पत्ता साफ इस खिलाड़ी को मिली कप्तानी

                     In the ICC Champions Trophy -2017, Virat Kohli has got two other Indian players in place. The ICC announced this team on Monday. For the first time, the captain of the Champions Trophy winner, Sarfraz Ahmed has been given the command of the team.

 In addition to Kohli, the highest scorer in the tournament, Golden Batt's award-winning opening batsman Shikhar Dhawan and fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar have been selected in this team.

Dhawan scored 338 runs in this edition while Bhuvneshwar took seven wickets. Pakistan opener Fakhar Jaman, who has scored a century in the final, has got a place in the team as an opener. Besides Pakistan, three Pakistani players have succeeded in making the place in the team. 

Only one player from the host England, while Bangladesh and New Zealand have been selected. Kiwi team captain Ken Williamson has been selected as the 12th player. Not one player from Australia, Sri Lanka and South Africa has got place in the team. 

This team has been selected by former England captain Michael Atherton, former India captain Sourav Ganguly, former Pakistan captain Rameez Raja, editor of Wisden Almanac of the magazine Wisden Almanac and the jury of cricket journalist Julianne Guer of the news agency AFP AFP. This jury was headed by General Manager of the ICC, Geoff Aladise.